DETAILS OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES:

(a) Audit Committee

| Sr No. | Name of Members | Designation |
|--------|--------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Harsh S. Hiranandani | Non-executive Director |
| 2 | Mr. Utpal Sheth | Independent Director |
| 3 | Mr. Prem Kumar Chophla | Independent Director |

(b) Nomination & Remuneration Committee

| Sr No. | Name of Members | Designation |
|--------|--------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Harsh S. Hiranandani | Non-executive Director |
| 2 | Mr. Utpal Sheth | Independent Director |
| 3 | Mr. Prem Kumar Chophla | Independent Director |

(c) Risk Management Committee

| Sr No. | Name of Members | Designation |
|--------|--------------------------|-------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Harsh S. Hiranandani | Non-executive Director |
| 2 | Mr. Prem Kumar Chophla | Independent Director |
| 3 | Mr. Anil Kaul | Independent Director |
| 4 | Mr. Uday Suvarna | Chief Executive Officer |
| 5 | Mr. Manish Odeka | Chief Risk Officer |
| 6 | Mr. Kartik Nagda | Chief Business Officer |
| 7 | Mr. Rajesh Rajak | Chief Financial Officer |
| 8 | Mr. Dheeraj Mittal | Chief Operating Officer |

(d) IT Strategy Committee

| Sr No. | Name of Members | Designation |
|--------|--------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Harsh S. Hiranandani | Non-executive Director |
| 2 | Ms. Neha S. Hiranandani | Non-executive Director |
| 3 | Mr. Prem Kumar Chophla | Independent Director |
| 4 | Mr. Manish Odeka | Chief Risk Officer |
| 5 | Mr. Dheeraj Mittal | Chief Operating Officer |
| 6 | Mr. Aditya Nabar | Chief Information Officer |