

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF HIRANANDANI FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED

Sr No.	Name of the Director	DIN	Designation
1	Mr. Harsh S. Hiranandani	07661253	Non-Executive Director
2	Ms. Neha S. Hiranandani	01954865	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Utpal Sheth	00081012	Independent Director
4	Mr. Prem Kumar Chophla	09555408	Independent Director
5	Mr. Anil Kaul	00644761	Independent Director